RSS Feed

Nuts and Bolts

Posted on

Hey Guys!  Happy Saturday!!  No official blog post today, just playing with the various themes, widgets, and what-nots to customize my  site.  Don’t be alarmed, WordPress assures me I can’t break anything…guess we’ll see about that!  Hope you like the new look.  Don’t forget to come back for my “Gratitude Day” post tomorrow.

Much love!!

Lori

PS  Enjoy the little moments in between the big moments…….I’m speaking mostly to myself here.

PPS  Have a little fun today!  Give a little love away!  (Ellen Degeneres theme song)

About Lori

Headed to find my bliss...want to join me? You just might find yours along the way too!

One response »

  1. Rose D. Rhodes

    I love the new look and I can see the comments too. Hope you, Ed and Laney had fun today on your nature walk. Hope my Laney Bug did not get too much sun. It was definitely a hot one! Love you much.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

